About company

BIOSPHERE

"Scientific and Production Enterprise "BIOSFERA" LLC is an innovative company with a 20-year history, a manufacturer and developer of biological preparations for crop production, animal husbandry, beekeeping. Highly qualified specialists of our team are engaged in the development and implementation of effective biological preparations for the agro-industrial sector. Taking care of the health of plants and animals , we care about people's health Our experts provide turnkey agricultural support for agricultural enterprises and agricultural holdings.

  • Development and production of unique biological preparations (fungicides and insecticides), biofertilizers, inoculants, destructors, composters
  • Development of biotechnologies for the use of drugs
  • Implementation of schemes for the use of bioprotective agents and full support of agricultural enterprises
  • Development of fertilizers and application technologies for the protection of coffee trees
альтернативный текст
Educational programs
.

The scientific staff of NPP "BIOSFERA" conducts training events for the customer's specialists to transfer knowledge and experience in the use of biological products. Professional application allows you to achieve maximum results.

альтернативный текст
Agricultural support

Highly qualified specialists of NPP "BIOSFERA" provide a full range of services to support agricultural producers. Digital and mobile applications will help in independent calculations when there is a shortage of full-time experts.

альтернативный текст
Integrated approach / Ready-made solutions

Specialists of NPP "BIOSFERA" make the necessary calculations for your facility, develop a plan with 100% coverage of the need for biological products. The work plan is drawn up taking into account the production technology on any crops with BIOSPHERE tools.

альтернативный текст
Information and support

The experts of NPP "BIOSFERA" are always happy to advise your specialists on the use of drugs, to assist in monitoring the state of crops 24/365.

This site uses cookies that are stored on your computer. By clicking I AGREE, you confirm that you are informed about the use of cookies on our website. You can disable cookies in your browser settings.
I agree

OOO NPP BIOSPHERE
Russia, Republic of Bashkortostan
450075, Ufa, Ulyanov st., 65
+7 (347) 292-72-79
Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.


2021 © NPP BIOSPHERE

BIOSPHERE®

ООО "Научно-производственное предприятие "БИОСФЕРА" – инновационная компания с 20-летней историей, производитель и разработчик биологических препаратов для растениеводства, животноводства, пчеловодства. Высококлассные специалисты нашей команды занимаются разработкой и внедрением эффективных биопрепаратов для агропромышленной сферы. Заботясь о здоровье растений и животных, мы заботимся о здоровье людей. Наши эксперты оказывают агросопровождение «под ключ» для сельскохозяйственных предприятий и агрохолдингов.

  • Разработка и производство уникальных биологических препаратов (фунгицидов и инсектицидов),биоудобрений, инокулянтов, деструкторов, компостеров
  • Разработка биотехнологий применения препаратов 
  • Внедрение схем применения биозащитных средств и полное сопровождение сельхозпредприятий
  • Разработка удобрений и технологий применения для защиты кофейных деревьев
альтернативный текст
Образовательные программы

Научные кадры НПП "БИОСФЕРА" проводят обучающие мероприятия специалистов заказчика для передачи знаний и опыта по применению биопрепаратов. Профессиональное применение позволяет достичь максимального результата.

альтернативный текст
Агросопровождение
.

Высококвалифицированные специалисты НПП "БИОСФЕРА" оказывают полный комплекс услуг по сопровождению агропроизводителей. Цифровые и мобильные приложения помогут в самостоятельных расчетах при дефиците штатных экспертов.

альтернативный текст
Комплексный подход / Готовые решения

Специалисты НПП "БИОСФЕРА" производят необходимые расчеты для Вашего объекта, разрабатывают план со 100% закрытием потребности в биопрепаратах. Рабочий план составляется с учетом технологии производства на любых культурах со средствами BIOSPHERE.

альтернативный текст
Информация и поддержка

Эксперты НПП "БИОСФЕРА" всегда рады проконсультировать Ваших специалистов по вопросам применения препаратов, оказать помощь в мониторинге состояния посевов в режиме 24/365.

Новости

Этот сайт использует cookies, которые сохраняются на Вашем компьютере. Нажимая СОГЛАСЕН, Вы подтверждаете то, что Вы проинформированы об использовании cookies на нашем сайте. Отключить cookies Вы можете в настройках своего браузера.
Согласен

ООО НПП БИОСФЕРА
Россия, Республика Башкортостан
450075, г.Уфа, ул.Ульяновых, 65
+7(347)292-72-79
Адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. Для просмотра адреса в вашем браузере должен быть включен Javascript.


2022 © НПП БИОСФЕРА